One Lovely Blog Award

I’m happy to say I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by musinsofasteampunk! Thank you very much!

Seven Things About Me:

  1. I’m currently dating a wonderful girl.
  2. I’m also a bassist as well as a writer, and have some minor skills in drawing.
  3. I wish I’d spent the money for an extra semester of college to get a philosophy degree on top of my writing one.
  4. I have a lot of insight into world building, but have little confidence in my own writing.
  5. While I’m a pacifist, I still know how to use a rifle, bow and arrow, and took kendo lessons.
  6. I actually want to write for video games.
  7. I have more books than shelf space.

And here are the Five People I Nominate:

  1. dreampunk geek
  2. Let Them Grumble
  3. The Renaissance Mind
  4. The Fourth Wall
  5. Texana’s Kitchen

… as well as the Rules:

1. Copy and paste the award logo onto a post.

2. Thank and link back to the person who nominated you.

3. List seven things about yourself.

4. Nominate five other blogs.

Thanks again to musinsofasteampunk!

About writing underdog

I'm an aspiring writer of fantasy and science fiction. I graduated from a university with a degree in Writing and a minor in Philosophy. I try to learn a little about everything. I hope to update regularly, meaning at least once per week. View all posts by writing underdog

One response to “One Lovely Blog Award

  • One Lovely Blog Award « dreampunk geek

    […] WritingUnderdog nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award!  As such, I nominate him to lead the rebellion against zombie kind.  (What does one have to do with the other… nothing really except that WritingUnderdog totally made my morning by doing something really nice, and he knows how to shoot a gun.  We could make a post-apocalyptic sitcom about his struggles to save humanity while he fights his inner pacifist.) […]

Leave a Reply

