Time for another kind of preparation

Can’t do a post today. I’ve got to attend a wedding tomorrow! (Not mine.)

https://i0.wp.com/features.cgsociety.org/newgallerycrits/g12/162412/162412_1325538914_large.jpg

About writing underdog

I'm an aspiring writer of fantasy and science fiction. I graduated from a university with a degree in Writing and a minor in Philosophy. I try to learn a little about everything. I hope to update regularly, meaning at least once per week. View all posts by writing underdog

Leave a Reply

