A NaNoWriMo Check In!!!

Well guys, it’s been a week since my last post. I’ve been hard at work on NaNoWriMo, working late almost constantly, and trying to balance what little remains of my free time for everything else in between.

That’s why I decided to check in with you all today. Those of you participating, how far along are you? As of the end of November 7th, I can proudly say, I’m only a couple of words shy of 13,000ย  myself. Hopefully you all are coming right along with it.

While it is as of yet unnamed, I think it’s coming along better than expected.

With this, I leave you all 2 questions.

1) How many words have you written?

2) Are you looking for a writing buddy? I know that having someone to try to keep up with has been a huge help to me getting this far. I’m happy to extend the same service to those of you who ask. Just let me know, and I’ll leave you my NaNoWriMo user name.

Keep writing!

~ Underdog

About writing underdog

I'm an aspiring writer of fantasy and science fiction. I graduated from a university with a degree in Writing and a minor in Philosophy. I try to learn a little about everything. I hope to update regularly, meaning at least once per week. View all posts by writing underdog

3 responses to “A NaNoWriMo Check In!!!

Leave a Reply

