Blog Overhaul #1

Not sure what else to say. I added several new pages to the blog, and intend to update them as soon as I can.

About Me – This was left kind of empty. I’m sure I’ll add to it as I feel like it.

My Library – I need to sit down and get a book list together before I can even think to start that.

My Writing – Another one that I’m sure I’ll add to as I feel like it. I might move Character Sketches over there, and start to post some actual writing.

About writing underdog

I'm an aspiring writer of fantasy and science fiction. I graduated from a university with a degree in Writing and a minor in Philosophy. I try to learn a little about everything. I hope to update regularly, meaning at least once per week. View all posts by writing underdog

Leave a Reply

