Just an Update…

Nothing else to see here… Move along…

Still here? Really?

Well, if you insist…

While Writing Underdog is meant to talk about writing, and my experiences with it, and literature, and a few fun things in between, I’m wondering if I might be able to do something more. I know I haven’t been posting much recently, but I have ideas, and they may be coming together.

Stay tuned and keep writing.

~Underdog

About writing underdog

I'm an aspiring writer of fantasy and science fiction. I graduated from a university with a degree in Writing and a minor in Philosophy. I try to learn a little about everything. I hope to update regularly, meaning at least once per week. View all posts by writing underdog

Leave a Reply

